DGIM Staff

Academic Administrative Staff

Name Title Email Address
Jon Jovi Bodestyne Administrative Assistant and Precepting Coordinator [email protected]
Diana Kim Division Administrator [email protected]
Yvonne Kwok Administrative Analyst [email protected]
Katie Mak Primary Care Residency Coordinator [email protected]
Rosemary Lam   [email protected]
Cecilia Populus-Eudave Executive Analyst [email protected]
Jason Rahman Assistant Division Administrator [email protected]
Susana Szeto Research Finance Analyst/Post-Award Administrator [email protected]
Phil Tiso Principal Editor [email protected]
Emily Yeung Administrative Analyst [email protected]
Tony Yu Research Finance Analyst [email protected]

Research Administrative Staff

Catherine Bonniot-Saucedo
Cathy Cai
Brittany Campbell
Simona Carini
Liliana Chacon
Sarah Chatfield
Christine Cheng
Brian Clark
Natasha Dass
Amy Du
Ana Fernandez Lamothe
Claudia Guerra Castillo
Cesar Hernandez
Donglei Hu
Scott Huntsman
Nadra Lisha
Khanh Ly
Jennifer Matekuare
Mac Moody
Sarita Pathak
Traci Plaut
Sarah Rosen
Jessica Safier
Roxana Said
Jasmine Santoyo-Olsson
Shweta Srivastava

DGIM Staff Council

The Staff Council is a volunteer, representative body that advises the division administrative leadership on ways to improve staff experience, development, recognition and engagement. The Council meets monthly and one of the core activities this group focuses on is planning the quarterly DGIM All Hands staff meetings.

The current Staff Council Members are:

  • Jasmine Santoyo-Olsson
  • Roxana Said
  • Sarita Pathak
  • Jon Jovi Bodestyne
  • Jason Rahman